GOW – Game of Week: Bubble Shooter

booble-shooter Come gioco della settimana vi presentiamo Bubble Shooter. Scopo del gioco, realizzato in flash, è quello di eliminare tutte le sfere colorate. Per farlo è necessario lanciare, di volta in volta, la sfera verso le altre simili. Se si uniscono 3 o più sfere tra loro, queste esplodono. Le sfere si reggono le une con le altre, quindi se eliminate la base, quelle appese spariranno di conseguenza. Buon divertimento!

29 risposte a GOW – Game of Week: Bubble Shooter

  1. RZR XP 900 scrive:

    Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about making my
    own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

  2. Lilia scrive:

    Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told was once
    a enjoyment account it. Glance advanced to far delivered agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we communicate?

  3. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll
    be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  4. Hi there Dear, are you truly visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so
    afterward you will absolutely take good know-how.

  5. Thanks , I’ve just been searching for info about this topic for a long time and yours is the best I’ve discovered till now.
    But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure in regards to the supply?

  6. I have a website idea that i know will make me money, i just don’t know what to do and where to start..

  7. rpfdxgpoe@gmail.com scrive:

    I own a .info web domain hosted on 50webs. I have tried uploading via FTP from Blogger but I keep getting java errors. Is there an easier way of having Blog type software on my website? Or what is your suggestion for the BEST blog site to use that lets you use your own domain as a homepage for your blog..

  8. Hello everyone,. . I am looking to buy a new computer to run an Adobe CS4 Suite. Let just say the Master Suite. I’m mostly going to be running Premiere, Illustrator and Photoshop. I want a computer that is going to completely dominate without any problems whatsoever. Price is not an issue, I want to do this right. . . I want the computer to run as many applications I need at the same time flawlessly without slowing down or crashing. Any ideas?.

  9. Hi there. I was just wondering why its such a big thing these days to have a ridiculous amount of ram in a computer? People tell me that the more Ram you have in your computer the faster your computer will be. I always thought that it was the processor that controls the speed of a computer and not the Ram.. . I had 512MB of Ram in my laptop and I have now changed it to 2Gigs of Ram and I’ve seen no difference in performance what so ever. . Could somebody please explain to me what does Ram does exactly?. Thanks in advance.

  10. I’m a 17 year old male who has very good experience with Relationships, I have helped a lot of my friends get through situations and got everything back to normal. I want to start a website where people post any questions about their Relationship and allow me to help them get things back in action again.. If anyone has any ideas please let me know..

  11. lgtaruke@gmail.com scrive:

    I can’t seem to find a way on how to start as a blogger. I could use some help on how to start blog .

  12. I am new to Joomla and don’t know how to add a link from a Joomla website to mine. I looged into administrator section and can’t find any that will let me put my link in the footer of the pages..

  13. Fair use provisions of the copyright law allow for limited copying or distribution of published works without the author’s permission in some cases. Examples of fair use of copyrighted materials include quotation of excerpts in a review or critique, or copying of a small part of a work by a teacher or student to illustrate a lesson.. . This is what a i found somewhere.. So can i upload short excerpts of copyrighted content there?.

  14. Every code I try either leaves a massive gap at the top of the page, or at the bottom of the page. Its definitely that code causing it.. I’ve tried so many codes trying to hide the blogs & extended network, but they all leave a white gap either at the top or at the bottom.. Anyone got one that doesnt cause the white gap? Or how to remove the white gap?.

  15. I want to pursue a major in creative writing, and eventually become a fiction writer, but my question is, besides teaching english (which I NEVER picture myself doing), what is there for someone with a creative writing degree to do before they have written any books. My mom says a degree in creative writing is like signing up to work at Starbuck’s until i get published, is this the case?.

  16. I work for a small business and they don’t have a website. What is the easiest, cheapest way to start a professional looking website?.

  17. I have three blogs on tumblr under the same email address. How do I delete one of those blogs without deleting the other two?. Preferably, I’d like someone to answer whom has encountered this problem before and solved it without deleting their other blogs.. Thanks!.

  18. I’m not great with html, but I think there’s a simple way to add a byline to the beginning of my blog posts under the title. Is there anywhere I can find a step-by-step guide on how to do this?. The blog is set up on WordPress, and is using the pilcrow theme – I hope this helps?.

  19. The widget works with WordPress but it’s impossible to make it work with Joomla. Is any of you using it with that cms?. Thanks..

  20. What’s the best way to save documents to a blogspot blog?

  21. I’m going to start a serious blog that will eventually hold a great deal of content. I am a graphic designer, and my husband does my web programming, so this is for reals (haha, yes I just said that). That being said, I’ve already started collecting my content and writing entries, but just how much content should a brand new blog have when you “unveil” it to the world (ideally)?. . Thanks :).

  22. I’ve been looking high and low, and it seems that most liberal arts schools are populated by heavy drinkers and partiers, which I am not interested in. If I can, I’d like to double major in creative writing and journalism.. Thank you!.

  23. How do I create a feed of the comments I add to others’ blog posts?

  24. I really love to write and I’m pretty good at it. But whenever I try to write a story or something I start off good but always end up throwing it away–I can never seem to finish it. . . Sometimes I have a good idea that I really like but it’s just hard for me to write a story about and keep going. I like creative writing, but now I’ve almost given up because I can’t even write a short story. HELP!!! What should I do?. Any good creative writing websites to help me get started? Books?. I’m DESPERATE!!.

  25. Giochi123 scrive:

    Togli le bolle dal campo di gioco sparando altre bolle dello stesso colore

    http://www.giochi123.net/giochi-bubble/giochi-bubble-shooter.php

  26. Hi, i have a free wordpress blog. I have added the widgets that come in the widget section. But how do i add widgets that are from third parties such as clustrmaps? If free wordpress blogs don’t allow that, which free blog service allows that ? .

  27. How long does a copyright last on newspaper articles?. . If a service copies newspapers articles and then posts it in a database on the Internet, is there also a copyright on the Internet content?.

  28. Am new to blogging. So would like to know more about blogs..

  29. what is the best free website to start a successful blogg?

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.