Alcuni trucchi su Google

Logo GoogleQuanti di voi usano quotidianamente Google senza andare oltre le classiche ricerche testuali? Vi presentiamo alcuni trucchi da utilizzare durante le vostre ricerche e che trasformano Google in qualcosa di più di un semplice archivio di links.
Volete sapere quanti euro valgono 29,99 dollari? In Google digitate 29,99 dollars in euros e premete Cerca. Potete utilizzare Google anche come calcolatrice digitando comandi come: 5*36/8
Un’altro trucco trasforma Google in un motore di ricerca di file MP3 sfruttando il directory listing di alcuni server, provate a digitare:
-inurl:(htm|html|php) intitle:”index of” +”last modified” +”parent directory” +description +size +(wma|mp3) “Coldplay”

6 thoughts on “Alcuni trucchi su Google

  1. Pingback: Musgle motore di ricerca che sfrutta Google « Techno Blog

  2. It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy.

    I have read this publish and if I may just I want to recommend you few interesting issues or advice.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article.

    I wish to read even more things approximately it!

  3. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with my
    Facebook group. Talk soon!

  4. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide
    credit and sources back to your blog? My blog is in the very same area
    of interest as yours and my users would truly benefit from a lot of the information you provide
    here. Please let me know if this alright with
    you. Cheers!

Lascia un commento

