Scarica e converti i video YouTube online

ConvertTubeMolti di voi conosceranno numerosi siti che permetto di scaricare i video di YouTube. Ma solitamente solo nel formato FLV (Flash Video) e non tutti i video player sono in grado di leggerli. Noi vi segnaliamo un sito web 2.0 che permette non solo di scaricare il file ma prima di convertirlo nel formato più gradito. Si tratta del sito web 2.0 ConvertTube. E’ sufficiente copiare il link a YouTube, mi raccomando l’indirizzo deve essere www.youtube.com/watch(etc) e scegliere il formato che si desidera. Avete a disposizione i seguenti formati: flv, mpg, mov, 3gp, mp4 e mp3 (solo audio).

48 thoughts on “Scarica e converti i video YouTube online

  1. Pingback: Vixy.net altro sito per convertire i video .FLV « Techno Blog

  2. Fantastic items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff prior to and you are simply too wonderful.
    I really like what you have got here, really like what you’re stating and the best way in which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great website.

  3. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful info particularly the last part🙂 I care for
    such information much. I was looking for this particular information for
    a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  4. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting,
    and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this during my search for something relating to this.

  5. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice
    at the same time as you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your
    broadcast provided shiny clear concept

  6. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on numerous
    websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to
    another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  7. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent blog.
    I stumbledupon it😉 I may return once again since I book marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  8. Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of
    the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  9. You’re so cool! I do not think I’ve truly read something like that before.
    So wonderful to find somebody with a few unique thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone
    with a little originality!

  10. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you
    an email. I’ve got some creative ideas for your
    blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it
    develop over time.

  11. I almost never comment, but i did some searching and wound up here Scarica e converti i video YouTube
    online | BibosBlog – Un post ogni ora. And I do have 2 questions for you
    if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or
    does it look like a few of the remarks come across as if they are written
    by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites,
    I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you list of all of your community sites
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  12. Howdy are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  13. You’re so cool! I do not think I’ve read something like this before.

    So good to discover another person with unique thoughts on this
    topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.

    This site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

  14. Pingback: Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Injectable Steroids

  15. Pingback: free resume rewrite service

  16. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the
    -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I
    receive four emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks!

  17. Thus to avail every one of these benefits all you have to do is always
    to place a free ad on these web sites and explore unlimited benefits.

    Thousands of holiday makers go to a particular section to discover the
    merchandise or service actually finding out. Are you looking forward to reach as many people as you possibly can with your pet related classified and ads.

  18. Muchacho/a, cada d´´ia noto que est´´as peor, el alcahuete” al que te refieres en el 920 no ha ejercido nunca de palanganero como das tu a entender en tu comentario, el quita y pon de la palangana es el oficio mas rastrero que existe y parece ser que tu lo dominas a la perfecci´´on. Sacándole más datos, le pregunté por la comodidad de esta suspensión tan maravillosa y que no hace más que dar alegrías al taller. Es posible que en el momento de su bocetado y orgásmicas pretensiones tecnológico-estilosas sobre papel, en seguro que larguísimas reuniones de powerpoints en alguna lujosa sala en Francia (con café y pinchos gratis), fuese un gran coche.

Lascia un commento

