Ebay USA modifica le proprie tariffe

ebay

eBay ha annunciato che dal 20 febbraio ritoccherà le proprie tariffe della divisione statunitense. Presto tali cambiamenti toccheranno anche l’Italia ed il resto del mondo. Diminuirà il costo delle inserzioni degli annunci che sarà compensato con la percentuale da riconoscere ad eBay (ma solo nel caso in cui si concluda con la vendita). Secondo i dirigenti di eBay, tale logica, grazie al costo inferiore iniziale e sugli oggetti invenduti, invoglierà (soprattutto i powerseller) ad aumentare il numero di inserzioni, generando un’offerta più ampia e completa per i potenziali acquirenti. Diventerà gratuita anche la galleria fotografica, attualmente molto costosa e per questo spesso snobbata.

16 thoughts on “Ebay USA modifica le proprie tariffe

  1. Pingback: diggita.it

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll
    be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thank you!

  4. Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  5. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however ,
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or
    maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?

    My blog addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  6. I rarely leave remarks, however i did a few searching and wound up here Ebay USA
    modifica le proprie tariffe BibosBlog – Un post ogni ora.
    And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look as if like some of the comments look as if they are left by brain dead visitors?😛 And, if you are posting on other places, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list of the complete urls of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  7. Check out the latest study on molecular nutrition and food research scientists that show that compounds in mate
    tea induce death in colon cancer cells. The cold version of the tea is popularly
    called Terere. Yerba mate is much less acidic than coffee, in fact yerba mate is
    alkaline, which will reduce acid in the body.

  8. Rose Hips pack a serious amount of vitamin C, and along with it, bioflavonoid substances and essential
    fatty acids. If you are trying to repair acne scars or other
    scars this is something that you will really want to include in a
    natural scar reduction program. It absorbs quickly and can help reduce
    the appearance of lines and wrinkles, and is particularly
    effective in soothing sunburn and reversing damage from the sun.

  9. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

Lascia un commento

