Metro estensibile (flessometro) digitale

digital_measuring_tapeQuesto che vedete ritratto di fianco un metro digitale. Il Digital Tape a differenza del classico “metro avvolgibile” è dotato di un grande display di facile lettura, che è anche in grado di memorizzare le vostre misurazioni con la semplice pressione di un pulsante. È possibile impostare la visualizzazione delle dimensioni in entrambi i piedi, in pollici o unità metriche e persino visualizzare le frazioni di pollice (il più piccolo 1/16th), proprio come un nastro standard di misura.

C’è anche l’opzione per aggiungere alla misurazione la lunghezza della scocca. Il Digital Tape si accende e spegne automaticamente all’estrazione del nastro. Caratteristiche:

Lunghezza nastro 16 piedi (circa 5 m)
Visualizza 5 diversi formati di misura (piedi pollici frazioni, frazioni pollici, pollici decimali, piedi decimale, centimetri decimale)
2 batterie LR44 (inclusa)
Dimensioni: 3 “x 2,75” x 1,3 “

18 thoughts on “Metro estensibile (flessometro) digitale

  1. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come
    here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Outstanding work!

  2. I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your content.

    The article has really peaked my interest. I will take
    a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once a week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  3. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who
    had been doing a little research on this. And he actually ordered me breakfast simply because I found it
    for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!
    ! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this issue here
    on your blog.

  4. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the very same area of interest as yours
    and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Thanks a lot!

  5. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the web the simplest factor to
    consider of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other people think about worries that they just do
    not recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    top and also defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects ,
    other folks could take a signal. Will probably be again
    to get more. Thanks

  6. Your site appears to be having some compatibilty problems in my safari browser.
    The text appears to be running off the webpage
    pretty bad. If you want you can contact me at: rene_wallis@zoho.
    com and I’ll shoot you over a screenshot of the problem.

  7. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a
    blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not
    100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  8. Do not approach professional traders to ask them where you should invest your money.
    No one will share their tips with you when it comes to specific investments,
    and you should not share yours. Instead, talk about different sectors
    and industries: this is the closest thing to a tip you will ever get from other traders.

    __________________________________________________________________________

    I follow swing trader

  9. When I click with a website which includes five different fonts and colors, scrolls down towards the core from the Earth, incorporates zinging
    words and big fat blocks of text, lists no telephone number and contains content written and dated in 1996, I scream and know deep
    down inside that pulling my fingernails out wouldn’t be as torturous as needing to remain there a minute longer.
    One of the worst mistakes (hopefully you may not make any longer) a web site designer may make is to opt the wrong
    format for the particular form of image. Another limitation tends being that precious few graphics packages
    can yet export to SVG other than Adobe Illustrator 9 and Photoshop 6.

  10. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking
    for. can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

  11. Howdy, I do think your web site may be having internet
    browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your web
    site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some
    overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Other than that, great site!

Lascia un commento

